breadcrumb

What people think of Camping Arnaoutchot

At Arnaoutchot naturist campsite, we want to know what you think. Please describe your experience with us and let us know what you particularly liked and what could be improved. Your comments will help us to know if our services are meeting your expectations and to find out what you need. We are ready to listen, so please leave your comments here. It will help us to ensure our holidays are always bespoke and value for money.

This page is also very useful for families, groups of friends and couples who would like to book a pitch or fully equipped mobile home

rental at our naturist camp site for a weekend, week, or longer holiday in the Landes region. The opinions of other visitors will give them valuable objective information about the experience that awaits them.Visitors will be able to see at a glance the marks given by clients. These cover eight areas that together give a good evaluation of our campsite: General / Welcome / Accommodation / Services / Cleanliness / Entertainment / Region / Peace and Quiet. If one of these criteria is particularly important to you, you will quickly be able to see if Arna is likely to meet your expectations. Furthermore, visitors’ comments give details of the positive and negative aspects of their holiday in Landes.

8.53 /10

197 reviews

General
Arna reviews star
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Calm
Arna reviews star
avis Donald - Haliday Bay
14/09/2018
OAP couple
Period : 18/09/2018
  • General 9.9 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
+ Everything
- Nothing
avis ALEXANDER - GLENROTH...
11/09/2018
Young couple
Period : 18/09/2018
  • General 9.82 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
+ Relaxing
- The rain!
avis Ricardo
04/09/2018
Family with baby(ies)
Period : 18/09/2018
  • General 10 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
+ The site
avis Tim Curtis
02/09/2018
Young couple
Period : 18/09/2018
  • General 9.58 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
+ Very chilled
- Discrimination towards my genital piercing stating it was sexual and told to remove it on the way to the beach, but regularly saw men parading the campsite with and erection

Dear Sir Thank you for your coment. Indeed genital piercing are not allowed on the camping. About your other statement we haven't heard about such thing but would of course appropriate actions. Kind regards Laurence

avis Pepa
29/08/2018
Family with child(ren)
Period : 18/09/2018
  • General 6.92 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
+ Plage
avis Ana Levin
28/08/2018
Family with baby(ies)
Period : 18/09/2018
  • General 7.9 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
+ We loved the environment, the beach, the swimmingpool and the camping itself and its atmosphere, all the options, activities and you can do over there. We stay one week and we didn´t have time to do all what we wanted to do! We will come back for sure!
- Since this camping is so close by Spain and have many spanish guests we were surprised by the small info provided in spanish and almost nobody from the stuff knows the language. We disliked the fact that the WCs didn´t have a proper seat, it was unconfortable. We didn´tlike the fact that we had to leave the acommodation before 10am and leave everything clean, we had to wake up very ealry in our last day of holidays to be ready on time! For the rest everything was great!

Dear Sir Thank you for the time answering customer survey. I am delighted you truly enjoyed your holiday with us. Kind regards Laurence

avis Trois
27/08/2018
Family with child(ren)
Period : 18/09/2018
  • General 9.91 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
+ Everything. Weather, beach, swimming pool, surveillance...
avis Jean
26/08/2018
Family with child(ren)
Period : 18/09/2018
  • General 8.33 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
+ Nous aimons beaucoup le camping
- Just toilets could be cleaner, but it wans’t bad at all.
avis Mitchell
25/08/2018
OAP couple
Period : 18/09/2018
  • General 9.92 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
+ Being in Arna !!
- No
avis Pietro
22/08/2018
OAP couple
Period : 18/09/2018
  • General 9.22 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
+ 1. Great organization for activities and animations (tournaments, etc.); 2. Great security service, both in the village and at the beach; 3. Superb beach 4. Overall cleanliness
- 1. In the supermarket some products are already expired and the available fruit and vegetables are often of poor quality; 2. Very low or not present street illumination; 3. Lackness of a little kiosk close to the beach; 4. Lackness of a dog-sitter service or of a specific dog-park in the village; 5. Lackness of a permanent beach volley court (last year there was, this year not); 6. The new Spa & wellness center is too close to the noisy gym, it has poor drinks and it has a hammam made with plastic materials. 7. The gym lackls of tapis-roulant and it has several gym tools too old.
REVIEWS : -9 - 0 / 197
Book