breadcrumb

What people think of Camping Arnaoutchot

At Arnaoutchot naturist campsite, we want to know what you think. Please describe your experience with us and let us know what you particularly liked and what could be improved. Your comments will help us to know if our services are meeting your expectations and to find out what you need. We are ready to listen, so please leave your comments here. It will help us to ensure our holidays are always bespoke and value for money.

This page is also very useful for families, groups of friends and couples who would like to book a pitch or fully equipped mobile home

rental at our naturist camp site for a weekend, week, or longer holiday in the Landes region. The opinions of other visitors will give them valuable objective information about the experience that awaits them.Visitors will be able to see at a glance the marks given by clients. These cover eight areas that together give a good evaluation of our campsite: General / Welcome / Accommodation / Services / Cleanliness / Entertainment / Region / Peace and Quiet. If one of these criteria is particularly important to you, you will quickly be able to see if Arna is likely to meet your expectations. Furthermore, visitors’ comments give details of the positive and negative aspects of their holiday in Landes.

8.53 /10

197 reviews

General
Arna reviews star
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Calm
Arna reviews star
avis anibal rodriguez
06/07/2018
Family with child(ren)
Period : 06/07/2018
  • General 9 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
+ un biente familiar, la gente muy educada y respetuosa, y una zona para estar en contacto con la naturaleza perfecta
- animaciones participativas para unir mas a la gente, e interactuar, busquedas del tesoro, clases de baile...
avis Anomymous
05/07/2018
Young couple
Period : 06/07/2018
  • General 7.75 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
+ Setting amongst the trees Spacious pitches Flowers around the site Cleanliness of the site Good bakers and shop on site Naturism
- Make eating area more attractive / update
avis Max Stirner
05/07/2018
OAP couple
Period : 06/07/2018
  • General 9.55 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
+ Friendliness of all the staff
- Opening times of animations too short
avis Whiskerbill
02/07/2018
OAP couple
Period : 03/07/2018
  • General 9 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
+ Clean,flat plot, well organised, beautiful beach
- Lack of a coffee shop or snacks during the day (in mid to late June).
avis David and Marjorie
02/07/2018
OAP couple
Period : 03/07/2018
  • General 8.2 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
+ We love the atmospher and the beach and pool
- We would like the pitches tobe trimmed so that there is more space available
avis Tomas
02/07/2018
OAP couple
Period : 03/07/2018
  • General 9.17 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
+ Natural área, perfet for a relaxing time.
- Nothing
avis Anonymous
02/07/2018
On your own
Period : 02/07/2018
  • General 8.58 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
+ Beautiful site wonderful location friendly and helpful staff
- No
avis Anna - Moscow
24/06/2018
OAP couple
Period : 25/06/2018
  • General 9.8 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
+ Beauty of nature, calmness, commodities
- Closeness of the houses
avis Sue Gedye
20/06/2018
OAP couple
Period : 21/06/2018
  • General 9.83 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
+ Very friendly helpful staff from the time we booked 6 months ago on line from New Zealand until the time we left, we were very happy. A lovely relaxing week. Excellent bar and restaurant. Lovely pool. Thank you.
- No. We have no complaints
avis RAC
20/06/2018
OAP couple
Period : 21/06/2018
  • General 9.09 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
+ Peacefulness and the walking by the ocean!
- Weather was wet but it was still a magic place to be

Dear Sir Thank you for taking the time answering our survey on customer satisfaction. We hope you will come again in Arna Kind regards Laurence

REVIEWS : 21 - 30 / 197
Book