breadcrumb

What people think of Camping Arnaoutchot

At Arnaoutchot naturist campsite, we want to know what you think. Please describe your experience with us and let us know what you particularly liked and what could be improved. Your comments will help us to know if our services are meeting your expectations and to find out what you need. We are ready to listen, so please leave your comments here. It will help us to ensure our holidays are always bespoke and value for money.

This page is also very useful for families, groups of friends and couples who would like to book a pitch or fully equipped mobile home

rental at our naturist camp site for a weekend, week, or longer holiday in the Landes region. The opinions of other visitors will give them valuable objective information about the experience that awaits them.Visitors will be able to see at a glance the marks given by clients. These cover eight areas that together give a good evaluation of our campsite: General / Welcome / Accommodation / Services / Cleanliness / Entertainment / Region / Peace and Quiet. If one of these criteria is particularly important to you, you will quickly be able to see if Arna is likely to meet your expectations. Furthermore, visitors’ comments give details of the positive and negative aspects of their holiday in Landes.

8.57 /10

272 reviews

General
Arna reviews star
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Calm
Arna reviews star
avis S and J
15/07/2019
Young couple
  • General 8 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ Just about all of it. Arna is an excellent place to stay
- Being overcharged on 2 consecutive occasions by the patisserie.

Wij bedanken u voor het beantwoorden van onze vragenlijst. Met virendelijke groeten

avis gu gera
15/07/2019
Family with child(ren)
  • General 8.83 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ calm and rest
- Small pitch

Thank you for your comments. We lookforward to welcoming you again. Kind regards Laurence

avis Oliver
15/07/2019
Young couple
  • General 8.27 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ Really loved the setting - Cabins among woods and trees with a long meandering walk down to the shore made it feel very close to nature. Pool area was excellent - also plenty of shaded areas which was important. Restaurant food had a good offering and was not overpriced at all.
- Having to take an inventory by hand on check in and check out seemed unnecessary. Ditto having to make up the beds and strip them on leaving especially when I had paid for the cleaning package. Would have liked a bit more separation between cabins in the area that I was positioned but noticed that in other areas (where the more expensive cabins are located) this was better.

Dear Sir Thank you for taking the time answering our customer survey. I am delighted you truly enjoyed your holiday with us. We will seriously consider your input in order to improve our services. Best regards Laurence

avis Howard and Penny Bar...
08/07/2019
OAP couple
  • General 10 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ Greatr locaton. great accommodation, great facil;iities. Lovely holiday.
- Signposting to reception on arrival.

Thank you for your comments. We look forward to welcoming again. Kind regards Laurence

avis IanF
08/07/2019
Young couple
  • General 9.3 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ The friendly, easygoing atmosphere. The spa was very pleasant for an hour. The pool area had plenty of sun loungers and never felt crowded. It is very good to have lifeguards at the beach.
- Sometimes cars and scooters drive too fast on the main route towards the beach.

Thank you for taking the time answering our customer survey. I am delighted you truly enjoyed your holiday with us. Best regards Laurence

avis Jane and Peter
08/07/2019
Young couple
  • General 8.83 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ the whole environment
- too far from home in England

Dear Jane and Peter Thank you for your comments, we look forward to welcoming you again

avis Edu
02/07/2019
Young couple
  • General 8.42 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ nice and nature

Dear Sir Thank you for your comments. We look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards Laurence

avis Linlanc
02/07/2019
OAP couple
  • General 10 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ Love the place, the people, the beach....

Thank you for your comments We look forward to welcoming again. Kind regards Laurence

avis tripulakoi
01/07/2019
With friends
  • General 9.18 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ place, staff, beach and forest
- new showers and services

Dear Sir Thank you for your comments. We look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards Laurence

avis Tomas
01/07/2019
Young couple
  • General 8.11 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ El entorno natural, y la gente muy respetuosa.
- Poca información en español.

Hola gracias por contestar nuestro cuestionario. Estoy encantado de que haya tenido una estadia placentera. Atentamente. Laurence

Book