breadcrumb

What people think of Camping Arnaoutchot

At Arnaoutchot naturist campsite, we want to know what you think. Please describe your experience with us and let us know what you particularly liked and what could be improved. Your comments will help us to know if our services are meeting your expectations and to find out what you need. We are ready to listen, so please leave your comments here. It will help us to ensure our holidays are always bespoke and value for money.

This page is also very useful for families, groups of friends and couples who would like to book a pitch or fully equipped mobile home

rental at our naturist camp site for a weekend, week, or longer holiday in the Landes region. The opinions of other visitors will give them valuable objective information about the experience that awaits them.Visitors will be able to see at a glance the marks given by clients. These cover eight areas that together give a good evaluation of our campsite: General / Welcome / Accommodation / Services / Cleanliness / Entertainment / Region / Peace and Quiet. If one of these criteria is particularly important to you, you will quickly be able to see if Arna is likely to meet your expectations. Furthermore, visitors’ comments give details of the positive and negative aspects of their holiday in Landes.

8.57 /10

272 reviews

General
Arna reviews star
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Calm
Arna reviews star
avis Cactus
03/09/2019
Young couple
  • General 9.12 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ El ambiente

Hola Gracias por contestar nuestro cuestionario. Estoy encantado de que haya tenido una estadia placentera. Atentamente. Laurence

avis MIKEL
02/09/2019
Young couple
  • General 8.5 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ Good in general
- New sanitaries zone in Sauvages....gets dirty cliickly because of the mixture of shower and washing zone. Shop timetable is not wide enough, Closing at 13h and again at 18.30 gets too short

Dear Sir Thank you for your comments. We look forward to welcoming again. Kind regards Laurence

avis Santovenya
02/09/2019
Young couple
  • General 9.17 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ All things
- Tiki pub was closed in august

Thank you for taking the time answering our customer survey. I am delighted you truly enjoyed your holiday with us. Kind regards Laurence

avis Aran
02/09/2019
Family with baby(ies)
  • General 9.73 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ The beach
- There is no opcion to respond this cuestionaire in spanish and many of clients of the camping are from the Basque Country and Spain

Dear Sir Thank you for taking the time answering our customer survey. Kind regards Laurence

avis patrick o'neill
21/08/2019
OAP couple
  • General 8.92 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ well organised & friendly site. well done

Dear Sir Thank you for taking the time answering our customer survey. I am delighted you truly enjoyed your holiday with us. Kind regards Laurence

avis anonymous
20/08/2019
Family with child(ren)
  • General 7.25 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ incredible activities for kids and adults
- Smelly toilets, uneven camping pitches , not very friendly staff, Menu at the restaurants always the same, disappointed that the slide at the pool has gone!!
avis Itsaso
19/08/2019
OAP couple
  • General 7.8 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ The quiet, respect and silence
- The dogs not on loop

Thank you for your comments. We look forward to welcoming again. Kind regards Laurence

avis Experience
17/08/2019
On your own
  • General 10 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ I liked everything. The people, the place, the installations, the pitch, the stay, the beach... It was revitalizing, tranquilizing. I felt a very good energy overall my stay. Looking forward to return!
- The payed internet was weak in the pitch camp, breaking down often.

Dear Sir Thank you for taking the time answering our customer survey. I am delighted you truly enjoyed your holiday with us. Best regards Laurence

avis Piru
15/08/2019
Family with baby(ies)
  • General 6.75 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ Camping tranquilo con buenas parcelas en general
- Baños sucios y antiguos con olor deagradable.
avis Brassey
12/08/2019
OAP couple
  • General 8.67 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ Freedom to come and go naturist or otherwise
- Slow coffee service on the terrasse

Thank you for your comments. We look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards Laurence

REVIEWS : 31 - 40 / 272
Book