breadcrumb

What people think of Camping Arnaoutchot

At Arnaoutchot naturist campsite, we want to know what you think. Please describe your experience with us and let us know what you particularly liked and what could be improved. Your comments will help us to know if our services are meeting your expectations and to find out what you need. We are ready to listen, so please leave your comments here. It will help us to ensure our holidays are always bespoke and value for money.

This page is also very useful for families, groups of friends and couples who would like to book a pitch or fully equipped mobile home

rental at our naturist camp site for a weekend, week, or longer holiday in the Landes region. The opinions of other visitors will give them valuable objective information about the experience that awaits them.Visitors will be able to see at a glance the marks given by clients. These cover eight areas that together give a good evaluation of our campsite: General / Welcome / Accommodation / Services / Cleanliness / Entertainment / Region / Peace and Quiet. If one of these criteria is particularly important to you, you will quickly be able to see if Arna is likely to meet your expectations. Furthermore, visitors’ comments give details of the positive and negative aspects of their holiday in Landes.

8.53 /10

197 reviews

General
Arna reviews star
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Calm
Arna reviews star
avis Holman
19/06/2018
OAP couple
Period : 20/06/2018
  • General 6.62 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
+ The friendly atmosphere despite the terrible weather
avis Rapido campers
15/06/2018
OAP couple
Period : 16/06/2018
  • General 6.36 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
+ Beautiful surroundings. Lovely staff in reception and beyond. Fabulous beach. Sure the advertised amenities are good when they eventually open, thought they would be in June???? Pool areas look great but dangerous for kids maybe?
- Rules ignored, speeding including staff, big dogs sometimes 2 in a unit, the rule is 1 small animal per unit. price of electric hook up is robbery at 7euro for 6 amps!! Few advertised amenities open. Indoor pool difficult to swim with all the jets of water.
avis Nicolas
15/06/2018
OAP couple
Period : 16/06/2018
  • General 10 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
+ Everything
- Nothing except weather!
avis Robert Pratt
10/06/2018
OAP couple
Period : 13/06/2018
  • General 9 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
+ The beach, cycle rides and walks
- No
avis Robert Pratt
07/06/2018
OAP couple
Period : 13/06/2018
  • General 9 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
+ Total nudity without lots of rules and a fantastic beach!
- No

Dear Sir Thank you for taking the time answering our survey on customer satisfaction. We hope you will come again in Arnaoutchot. Best regards Laurence

avis Beaven
25/05/2018
OAP couple
Period : 13/06/2018
  • General 8.56 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
+ peace and quite Friendliness
- cold showers

Dear Sir Thank you taking the time answering our survey customer. Kind regards Laurence

avis Manannán Mac Lir
21/05/2018
OAP couple
Period : 13/06/2018
  • General 9.8 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
+ Everything, the ambience, the staff, the vast majority of guests
- Nothing

Dear Sir Thank you for taking the time answering our survey on customer satisfaction. We hope to see you again. Kind regards Laurence

avis Steven
17/05/2018
On your own
Period : 13/06/2018
  • General 8.78 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
- Some on-site cafe/restaurant could be open for breakfast/lunch/dinner earlier in the season
avis peteglyn
13/05/2018
OAP couple
Period : 13/06/2018
  • General 8.44 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
+ Relaxed atmosphere - great beaches - does not feel large
- No

Dear Sir Many thanks for taking the time answering our survey on customer satisfaction and we are happy that you spend a good stay in Arna. Kind regards Laurence

avis jorge sanz agirre
14/01/2018
Young couple
Period : 13/06/2018
  • General 10 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
+ The place, the beach, the swiming pool... All.

Dear Sir Thank you for taking the time answering our survey on customer satisfaction. Best regards Laurence

REVIEWS : 31 - 40 / 197
Book