breadcrumb

What people think of Camping Arnaoutchot

At Arnaoutchot naturist campsite, we want to know what you think. Please describe your experience with us and let us know what you particularly liked and what could be improved. Your comments will help us to know if our services are meeting your expectations and to find out what you need. We are ready to listen, so please leave your comments here. It will help us to ensure our holidays are always bespoke and value for money.

This page is also very useful for families, groups of friends and couples who would like to book a pitch or fully equipped mobile home

rental at our naturist camp site for a weekend, week, or longer holiday in the Landes region. The opinions of other visitors will give them valuable objective information about the experience that awaits them.Visitors will be able to see at a glance the marks given by clients. These cover eight areas that together give a good evaluation of our campsite: General / Welcome / Accommodation / Services / Cleanliness / Entertainment / Region / Peace and Quiet. If one of these criteria is particularly important to you, you will quickly be able to see if Arna is likely to meet your expectations. Furthermore, visitors’ comments give details of the positive and negative aspects of their holiday in Landes.

8.57 /10

272 reviews

General
Arna reviews star
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Calm
Arna reviews star
avis Relaxed
05/08/2020
On your own
  • General 9.33 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ Relaxing atmosphere, the beach,
avis Family Griffin
28/07/2020
OAP couple
  • General 9.67 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ We love everything, particularly the pool refurbishments and the excellent "policing" of rules round pool, but have a few polite suggestions related to the areas we didn't score as excellent.
- New activity schedule sheet hard to understand and times were not right for Aquagym. The restaurant menu is somewhat limited and hasn't changed for a while. A sign at the recycling centre to ask drivers to turn off their Diesel (gazoil) engines. More encouragement to follow the Naturist Ideal e.g. not dressing for dinner when warm and sunny. Also Bikinis are now allowed on beach (used to be banned).
avis Jaques
24/07/2020
OAP couple
  • General 8.5 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ Great place
- Why not put some dustbins in the toilet blocks?
avis Anonymous
24/07/2020
Family with baby(ies)
  • General 9.82 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ Excellent
avis Tomas
22/07/2020
OAP couple
  • General 7.6 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ Friendly, nature, sea, and good price.
- We would live all your experiences much better if the spanish was more used for information in general.
avis txurrus
16/07/2020
Other
  • General 7.55 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ The place and cleanliness and the services
- I can´t choose my pitch. In the recption they gave me one and I couldn´t choose.
avis Anonymous
15/07/2020
Family with child(ren)
  • General 9.42 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ Everithing Ok.
avis Jorge
15/07/2020
With friends
  • General 9.44 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ I liked the atmosphere
avis Mila
14/07/2020
Family with teenager(s)
  • General 9.73 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ Accomodation, walking distance to swimming pool and beach
avis Edu
10/07/2020
Young couple
  • General 8.58 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ it is near to the beach and the services
- It is difficult to establish new relations ships with others. I´ll try to improve the meeting dynamics
REVIEWS : 11 - 20 / 272
Book