breadcrumb

What people think of Camping Arnaoutchot

At Arnaoutchot naturist campsite, we want to know what you think. Please describe your experience with us and let us know what you particularly liked and what could be improved. Your comments will help us to know if our services are meeting your expectations and to find out what you need. We are ready to listen, so please leave your comments here. It will help us to ensure our holidays are always bespoke and value for money.

This page is also very useful for families, groups of friends and couples who would like to book a pitch or fully equipped mobile home

rental at our naturist camp site for a weekend, week, or longer holiday in the Landes region. The opinions of other visitors will give them valuable objective information about the experience that awaits them.Visitors will be able to see at a glance the marks given by clients. These cover eight areas that together give a good evaluation of our campsite: General / Welcome / Accommodation / Services / Cleanliness / Entertainment / Region / Peace and Quiet. If one of these criteria is particularly important to you, you will quickly be able to see if Arna is likely to meet your expectations. Furthermore, visitors’ comments give details of the positive and negative aspects of their holiday in Landes.

8.57 /10

272 reviews

General
Arna reviews star
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Calm
Arna reviews star
avis Fran
09/07/2017
OAP couple
  • General 8.7 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ surroundings, pool, beach, red squirrels

Dear Sir Thank you for taking answering our survey on customer satisfaction. Kind regards Laurence

avis linlanc
08/07/2017
OAP couple
  • General 9.25 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ Awesome beach, lovely people we met
- Constant dropping pine cones...one cut straight through our tent roof
avis Anonymous
08/07/2017
OAP couple
  • General 8.33 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ Nice accommodation. Staff friendly & helpful. Quite and peaceful.
- not much to dislike. Will be back again latter this year

Dear Sir Thank you for taking the time answering our surveu on customer satisfaction. We hope we will see you again this year. Kind regards Laurence

avis Graham & Sue Riley
05/07/2017
OAP couple
  • General 9.3 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ We stopped in April for 3 nights quiet but sunny and returned the end of may for 4 weeks, hot and sunny. The beach was excellent, especially with the wooden planking on the "ramp". It was a breeze getting back up.
- A lack of entertainment in the evening. Maybe this was due to there being no Euro or World Cup football, but this was the busiest we had ever seen it, so why not?
avis Leon and Christine b...
05/07/2017
OAP couple
  • General 9.33 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ Site with the Atlantic and so much space
- The wind tunnel that came up the road to our accommodation
avis Graham Riley
01/07/2017
OAP couple
  • General 9.5 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ The space and friendliness.
- Noisy talking after midnight.
avis Pat & Ian
01/07/2017
OAP couple
  • General 9.14 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ This is our most relaxing site yet .facilities are kept clean and tidy to a good standard by helpful friendly staff. We stayed in the sauvage area and would recommend this campsite to anyone
- No complaints at all .we shall be returning next year. Keep up your good work all at Arna we thank you

Dear Sir Many thanks for your answer and we are very happy that you had a lovely time with us. Kind regards Laurence

avis Coolest dudes
01/07/2017
OAP couple
  • General 7.56 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ Calm
- Too far to the beach
avis Peter
30/06/2017
OAP couple
  • General 8.67 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ Quiet area
avis John & Heather Cook
29/06/2017
OAP couple
  • General 9.88 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ We always notice constant improvement of facilities year by year.
- No
Book