breadcrumb

What people think of Camping Arnaoutchot

At Arnaoutchot naturist campsite, we want to know what you think. Please describe your experience with us and let us know what you particularly liked and what could be improved. Your comments will help us to know if our services are meeting your expectations and to find out what you need. We are ready to listen, so please leave your comments here. It will help us to ensure our holidays are always bespoke and value for money.

This page is also very useful for families, groups of friends and couples who would like to book a pitch or fully equipped mobile home

rental at our naturist camp site for a weekend, week, or longer holiday in the Landes region. The opinions of other visitors will give them valuable objective information about the experience that awaits them.Visitors will be able to see at a glance the marks given by clients. These cover eight areas that together give a good evaluation of our campsite: General / Welcome / Accommodation / Services / Cleanliness / Entertainment / Region / Peace and Quiet. If one of these criteria is particularly important to you, you will quickly be able to see if Arna is likely to meet your expectations. Furthermore, visitors’ comments give details of the positive and negative aspects of their holiday in Landes.

8.57 /10

272 reviews

General
Arna reviews star
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Calm
Arna reviews star
avis Tomas
02/07/2018
OAP couple
  • General 9.17 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ Natural área, perfet for a relaxing time.
- Nothing
avis Anonymous
02/07/2018
On your own
  • General 8.58 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ Beautiful site wonderful location friendly and helpful staff
- No
avis Anna - Moscow
24/06/2018
OAP couple
  • General 9.8 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ Beauty of nature, calmness, commodities
- Closeness of the houses
avis Sue Gedye
20/06/2018
OAP couple
  • General 9.83 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ Very friendly helpful staff from the time we booked 6 months ago on line from New Zealand until the time we left, we were very happy. A lovely relaxing week. Excellent bar and restaurant. Lovely pool. Thank you.
- No. We have no complaints
avis RAC
20/06/2018
OAP couple
  • General 9.09 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ Peacefulness and the walking by the ocean!
- Weather was wet but it was still a magic place to be

Dear Sir Thank you for taking the time answering our survey on customer satisfaction. We hope you will come again in Arna Kind regards Laurence

avis Holman
19/06/2018
OAP couple
  • General 6.62 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ The friendly atmosphere despite the terrible weather
avis Rapido campers
15/06/2018
OAP couple
  • General 6.36 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ Beautiful surroundings. Lovely staff in reception and beyond. Fabulous beach. Sure the advertised amenities are good when they eventually open, thought they would be in June???? Pool areas look great but dangerous for kids maybe?
- Rules ignored, speeding including staff, big dogs sometimes 2 in a unit, the rule is 1 small animal per unit. price of electric hook up is robbery at 7euro for 6 amps!! Few advertised amenities open. Indoor pool difficult to swim with all the jets of water.
avis Nicolas
15/06/2018
OAP couple
  • General 10 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ Everything
- Nothing except weather!
avis Robert Pratt
10/06/2018
OAP couple
  • General 9 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ The beach, cycle rides and walks
- No
avis Robert Pratt
07/06/2018
OAP couple
  • General 9 / 10
Home
Arna reviews star
Accommodation
Arna reviews star
Service
Arna reviews star
Cleanliness
Arna reviews star
Animations
Arna reviews star
Comfort
Arna reviews star
Region
Arna reviews star
Ecology
Arna reviews star
+ Total nudity without lots of rules and a fantastic beach!
- No

Dear Sir Thank you for taking the time answering our survey on customer satisfaction. We hope you will come again in Arnaoutchot. Best regards Laurence

Book